Art

I opened an Etsy Shop!!!

Painting of yellow hills with walking trees
Painting of yellow hills with walking trees
North American Western Ents walking the hills near Mt. Diablo.

So, I’m entering a few paintings in the WorldCon Art Show. Very excited. It never occurred to me to get the artwork scanned for posterity. Or so that I could make prints and things. But that what my writing group suggested. Wow!

So I Googled around and found a GREAT local artist, John Sheridan, who scans art and even color corrects it with an artist’s eye. I can’t recommend him enough!

So now, high-resolution scanned images in hand, I set up an etsy shop to sell prints and hopefully original paintings once I paint some more.

Check out my Etsy shop!

Hooray!

1 comment on “I opened an Etsy Shop!!!

Leave a Reply

